12 comments on “More from hypocrisy corner and Illuminati

  1. Mrs. AL says:

    This is fascinating, bullright! Ok, I know I am supposed to take it with a grain of salt, right? But I still find it very interesting. I am quite familiar with the double-speak that leftist/progressive/whatever you want to call them types use to communicate. Ever noticed that even in the face of undisputable fact that some of these folks will continue to spew the same line? Makes ya’ wonder, eh?

    Thanx for posting, bullright.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bullright says:

      Mrs AL, thanks for the comment. That choreography is great isn’t it? Like rehearsed. And also the way they throw their voices, claiming to speak for entire groups or all of America. Fascinating. Only they have the secret knowledge. (gag)

      Like

  2. bullright says:

    Oops or did I just give the Illuminati a bad name?

    Like

  3. clyde says:

    Beyoncé isn’t SMART enough to know WHAT the Illuminati were all about. I seriously doubt she’s seen, nor read, anything about them other than what MAY have shown up on her TV. Good post,Bull.

    Like

  4. pepperhawk says:

    Bull,

    I saw a special on the History channel that explains all of this fully. It really has nothing to do whatsoever with the “Illuminati”. What I saw and heard made me see what these things really stood for but people have made all kinds of conspiracies out of them over the years.

    I was particularly interested in this episode on the History channel because I wanted to see how this would be explained and they did so to my satisfaction.

    Of course, now the Alinsky people are a whole different bag altogether. They are evil.

    Like

Comments...

