Strange response reporting a news story

What happened as CNN’s “Poppy Harlow began a story about US President Barack Obama and a CNN/ORC poll that found that 74% of respondents didn’t approve of how he’s handling the fight on terrorism?”

Well, she fainted on air. It was probably medical reasons but get that story coincidence. 74% of people don’t approve. That means only 26 percent or less support his job. Maybe that is what scared her or CNN? It does take one’s breath away.

Thanks to CNN for making this a twofer-Tuesday story (or 2 stories in one)

9 comments on “Strange response reporting a news story

  1. Davetherave says:

    WOW, that is just priceless. More proof ya’ just can’t make this shit up Bull. Damn Barry’s sheep are loyal I’ll given them that.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bullright says:

      Well, I’m glad that’s settled. They do suffer their pleasure. Now I know it has been a warm season so far, not even freezing in many places, but Obama is really on some thin ice in this.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Davetherave says:

        Barry on ‘thin ice.’ Leads me into kind of on a side note: I watched a documentary (not to be confused with a rockumentary on Led Zeppelin) about the melting of the last ice age @ 4000 BC. The flooding was ridiculous (like some areas flooded with the force of 5 times what pours over Niagara Falls) as so much of the glaciers melted.

        I guess Barry, Francis and their ilk would blame that on all the Co2 cars and burning coal put into the atmosphere back then. Those damn factories in Mesopotamia…

        Like

        • Bullright says:

          yeah he would. But then he’d blame the great flood on Noah and his dang Arc

          Liked by 1 person

          • Davetherave says:

            I mean seriously Bull, does this not illustrate the total bullshit narrative of the commies? Ice has been melting for over 6000 years, but the commie left want to blame it on man’s “sins.”

            I don’t think Francis is an idiot, but he’s out front with Barry talking this bullshit. WTF? Only the stupid ass commie sheep believe this crock of shit.

            Like

            • Bullright says:

              Oh it does show the whole cabal in all its gory glory. Then to have a one track mind about it, nothing else matters. I only wish there were a flood that purged him from office, then we could save the planet. Him and the guy in Rome. But then if they are going to get into this scheme, don’t tell us it is not about politics when that is all it is about. But wait, politics isn’t solving any of the other catastrophes. (actually it has been the cause) But never mind. The Pope and Obama is the strangest marriage I’ve ever seen, baptized in lies.

              Liked by 1 person

            • Davetherave says:

              Good tirade Bull. “Baptized in lies’…wish I’d come up with that.

              Their one track mind has nothing more to do than with politics. Those of us that have done research know the orientation of Barry and Francis and no one that has can own an inkling of honesty to deny this. This is all about liberal politics and nothing else.

              You know me and the NWO Bull, but I must admit I never dreamed the president of the Vatican would be one of those leading the charge. I don’t believe in reincarnation, but if I did I’d be waiting for John Paul II.

              Liked by 1 person

            • Bullright says:

              Aw, its too bad isn’t it? Like Barry and the Climate Caliphate really needs any extra help. Then along comes Francis volunteering. “Please, me too! Can I?” Barry says, “Well, if you really insist, I guess so.. Just don’t touch anything.”

              But for the news, I wonder if someone will slip one day and say “wait, I said what?” I guess once they trade away their brain that technically can’t happen.

              Like

    • Bullright says:

      Dave here is an off the wall bender for you.

      And Happy New Year ….too.

      Like

Comments...

