Major WH announcement coming

(satire)
This is news you won’t read anywhere else. If you do, don’t believe it. Obama prepares to make his final SOTUS while set to make another announcement.

The day after the State of the Union, he will make a statement about the 2016 election. Obama is expected to announce that, because Hillary is now such a failed candidate, he has decided to run in 2016. Since gun control is such a top issue, and no one else can take it on, he wants to keep guns out of the hands of Americans, er bad people.

The decision is final, according to anonymous advisers. He will officially run as Barry Soetoro. He plans on putting Bernie Sanders on the ticket. Democrat insiders are thrilled.

RightRing | Bullright

9 comments on “Major WH announcement coming

  1. peppermintfarm says:

    LMAO! btw I’m not watching his last SOTU. I don’t want to hear his last bit of chastising repubs, chastising us, waving his finger at us in disgust. I’ll be watching a movie.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bullright says:

      Yeah I’d much rather watch a reality show with Kim Kardashian. Note the empty chair he said for victims. Clint Eastwood already did that and they’re still attacking him for it. lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • peppermintfarm says:

        He can take his empty chair and stick it up his arse. I’m sick to death of him and his law breaking and I’m sure he’s going to talk about gun control etc.

        If I’m not watching a movie I may take that time to do my daily duty on the toilet and take a shower afterwards.

        But I refuse to look at him or hear him. I’m done with his lies and bullshit

        Liked by 1 person

  2. the unit says:

    OK I just read in previous blog millions of mussies going to Christian heaven. I think “Beam me up Scotty.” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments...

