Dems to do Philly ….sympathy style

Coming Live from Philly next week the Damn Dems’ Convention.
This could be their theme song, for obvious reasons.

Sympathy for the Devil – Rolling Stones

Just as every cop is a criminal
And all the sinners saints
As heads is tails
Just call me Lucifer

Cause I’m in need of some restraint
So if you meet me
Have some courtesy
Have some sympathy, and some taste

 

Use all your well-learned politesse
Or I’ll lay your soul to waste, um yeah
Pleased to meet you
Hope you guessed my name, um yeah

Live from Philly, it’s Hillary and Debbie’s DNC – Dem Convention.

4 comments on “Dems to do Philly ….sympathy style

  1. Bullright says:

    Their Keynote speaker would be JoAnne Chesimard but she wasn’t available.

    So Kaine is fluent in Spanish …and Hillary is fluent in Government corruption.

    Like

  2. Peppermint says:

    The Dem/commies are bringing all the parents of those slain by cops for mostly legit reasons to make sure they condemn cops so this is Lucifer residing in the DNC convention with the biggest Satan being Hillary herself. Pandering to blacks. I guess she thinks this will get every black voter to vote for her and it may very well happen while she condemns every cop in this nation.

    I also expect that after she condemns cops, there will be a run on cop killing during and after her convention. She’s so good at getting people killed.

    I don’t expect that any cops would ever be voting for her.

    They’re going to do this while they slammed Trump for having Pat Smith on to talk about her son being killed in Benghazi and the other parents who lost their sons from illegals.

    They are the epitome of hypocrisy.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bullright says:

      It’s going to get so sickening that maybe they’ll cause another shooting. Hypocrites who are anti-gun but will be protected by lots of guns in Philly. But I hear Bernie’s people are in for a fight. Though I keep hearing how unified they are more than ever. LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • Peppermint says:

        Hypocrites who want to take away good citizens right to guns, yet want to keep stoking the blacks to kill cops WITH GUNS, while they are protected by SS and plenty of guns. I’ve never seen such a bunch of idiots in my entire life.

        I hope Bernie’s supporters cause a lot of trouble at their convention. You ll have to let me know when a riot starts because I won’t be watching that convention.

        Like

Comments...

