Here we go with Dems’ mind games

Rush Limbaugh puts it in stark terms. He’s talking strategy which is what this is all about.

I’m Getting Nervous About All These Calls for Trump to Unify with the Losers

November 10, 2016

RUSH: Ladies and gentlemen, I’m getting nervous. I am already getting nervous. I know it’s early. I’m not getting nervous because of anything I’ve heard President-Elect Trump say. I’m getting nervous because of things I’m hearing other people say, things totally unnecessary. And I want to take some time today to try to explain why I’m nervous and destroy some myths that seem to always pop up after elections about unity and crossing the aisle and working together and almost apologizing for winning.

I’m sick of it. I’m fed up with it. I have watched it happen for now 29 years, and I’m not gonna sit here and stand or sit mute while it happens again. We have been governed against our will for the last eight years. The Democrat Party — and nobody saw this, folks — because everybody was so focused on two people, Hillary and Donald Trump. Nobody, I mean nobody until after it was over, had any idea what had really happened.

We should have known it because we’ve been chronicling it. I’m talking about the demise of the Democrat Party. The Democrat Party since 2010, the midterm elections in 2010, they lost 900 seats in that election in the House, in the Senate, go to governorships, mayors, town council, if you go all over the country, they got a shellacking. We now know that if Donald Trump had run for president in 2012 using the exact data he got versus what Obama got in 2012, Donald Trump would have beaten Obama in 2012, if you take the data from this election and measure it against what Obama had.

“And we also have the plummeting fortunes of the Democrat Party to back it up. The Democrat Party happens to be the receptacle for anti-Americanism in America today. If you don’t like America and if you’ve got problems with America, that’s where you go. You go to the Democrat Party. It is undeniable. Now, I warned everybody about this rioting. I warned about it constantly. I want you to hear, because, folks, it isn’t real. I am begging you to ignore it. Do not let it affect you. “

Lots more: http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/daily/2016/11/10/i_m_getting_nervous_about_all_these_calls_for_trump_to_unify_with_the_losers

That is enough to open the can of worms. I am sick of it, too, but that doesn’t seem to matter. I’ve been watching this for years wondering just how far Democrats will be allowed to push their agenda? I think we now know. It came to a screeching halt, at least for the moment…only for the moment.

Like clockwork, Dems now shift to try to interfere in the Republican party. They have ruined themselves, and failed at their own mission. But suddenly they are advisers to Repubs and we should listen to them? I know, it is absurd but this is what they do. They want to do anything to detract from the train wreck in the DNC. I mean anything. And bringing Republicans down, after a win, is a huge objective they can all get behind.

Now Clinton campaign staffer, Jennifer Palmieri, says it was Comey’s fault Hillary lost. She cannot take any responsibility. Their campaign accepts no blame for the outcome. Next they’ll blame voters. Hillary the failed human being and candidate shall not be blamed. They want Dems as passionate about her corrupt record as Mother Teresa’s.

For years they have been beating Repubs over the head about the autopsy of the Republican party. I was sick of that. But have an introspective investigation of the DNC and Hillary Campaign? No, can’t have that. “Even Republicans said you need to do __.”

Now Democrats are pushing the idea of Keith Ellison as DNC Chair. Did we mention because he is a Muslim? Think about it, they ousted a Chair literally on the eve of their convention because of a scandal. So they replaced her with the pillar of integrity Donna Brazile, Clinton loyalist.Then there was the corrupted candidate herself.

Problem is they’ll focus their criticism on Republicans. We don’t play that BS. And no one is going to appoint them, or Hillary, as the “tolerance czar.” I can’t wait to see Dems invisible autopsy. They promised people booty for votes. Now the protracted chase and foreplay is over, Democrat stooges are aghast at reality – no booty. Take it out on Republicans.

Comments...

