Lost vaginas or misappropriating thereof

Sorry for the subject matter, though it is important.

Stealing is a problem these days and I know there are epidemics going on, but now I hear people are trying to steal vaginas. And if someone were stealing them, where are they all going, and where would they keep this vagina stockpile? (inquiring minds)

I’m still researching but last I assessed the matter, I could find no woman who was deprived the use of her vagina and did not see where anyone lost her vagina due to government coercion or force. So I’m still looking for where women — I believe only women have vaginas — were losing their rights to the free use of their vaginas.

What they seem to want is another right that government has to “fix” the misuse of their vagina or “reproductive rights.” Now I don’t know of where the government guarantees a fix to the misuse of free speech, or guarantees the outcome of the exercise of free speech. So now vagina-phobia has reached an epidemic. Thousands turn out protesting.

Fear of this theft, however, has caused people to do a lot of strange things. For instance, even dress themselves as a full-sized vagina and parade down the street in protest.

So if all this is the case, I think we should also put out a reward for anyone stealing vaginas and the return of them. There should not be this much misappropriation, or stealing, of vaginas. Anyone giving aid or comfort to these thieves must be held accountable, too.

Note: It is my understanding that these vaginas voted last year en masse. But they lost the election and now all this rampant stealing is underway, creating massive fear.

RightRing | Bullright

2 comments on “Lost vaginas or misappropriating thereof

  1. Peppermint says:

    LMAO! This post is hilarious Bull.

    I wasn’t aware either that vaginas are being stolen, but those libtard women think they are I guess. I think they flatter themselves too much that so many want to steal theirs.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments...

