5 comments on “Cheney: ‘worst president we’ve had’

  1. I was remembering the first time Obama ran for president. I did like him but a voice kept telling me not to vote for him, there was something wrong with him. I couldn’t place my finger on it at the time of what the wrong was until his presidency advanced. I am thankful I didn’t vote for him.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bullright says:

      I know what you mean. Like a date showing up with the perfect car and saying the right things. What’s not to like? Boy, that was exactly backwards. You aren’t alone. Even many on the right said, well, how bad could he be? He won’t be any worse than the others. Surprise. I listened to him since that 04 speech and he made my hair stand up. Couldn’t put my finger on his whole agenda but something was not right. But it was always how can you not like him?

      Liked by 1 person

  2. drrik says:

    We need a president who is bright enough to conceptualize ideas without using the idiom “bone up” to convey a concept when he is speaking extemporaneous.
    We are far from that now.

    Like

    • Bullright says:

      That’s for sure. When I heard “bone up” all I could think of is what we’re getting. He’s got a lot of those idioms in his gun. But then this is the guy who told Romney the 8o’s called and want their foreign policy back. Right you are.

      Hey Barack, how’s that JV thingy working out for you?

      Like

  3. […] Cheney: ‘worst president we’ve had’ […]

    Like

Comments...